Positivity Is Contagious

Wow…. It’s been forever since I’ve written, I think it’s time to get back at. Hopefully, I can get back to the things that matter to me most, reaching out to people, often strangers, as well as those who know me, and give them words that will empower, inspire, and give guidance. If you’re ready… Leggggo!!

Lately I have really been understanding the power of Positivity. Anyone and everyone can be positive, it’s easy, but you have to Live Positivity. I meet a ton of people for various reasons, sports, poker, my disability, etc, and 90% of them have absolutely no idea what life is about. The majority of that 90% focus on the negatives of his/her life and that tremendously hinders them from overcoming the obstacles of their life and prevents them from being a productive individual. If people let the occasional “I can’t, I don’t have, I’m not” statements to fill your mind and consume your life, you will, without a doubt, struggle with your day-to-day life.

When you think of Life, in reality, it’s a huge game. Like with any game, you have to know how to play. People lose the game of life every single day, why….because they don’t know how to play the game. Not respecting the game and letting the negatives dictate the way you play the game, will ultimately defeat you.

Everyone, no matter who you are, has positives within their life that they can use to travel through this very important game we all play. By living in Positivity, you allow nothing to get the best of you and nothing to get in your way. Yes, everyone has “those days” when life isn’t easy or events turn everything upside down, but turning those “I can’t, I don’t have, I’m not” statements into “I can, I have and I am”, will not only give you a path to overcome but an entirely different outlook on life….. Your Game!

Focus on Positivity, eliminate negativity and I Guarantee your game will change.

Be well people!

~ by jcranfill on January 18, 2012.

3 Responses to “Positivity Is Contagious”

  1. great blog

  2. Josh, you are fantastic! One thing you didn’t mention: I’ll bet positivity wins at poker. Am I right?

  3. Hi there,

    I just wanted to tell you that your positive attitude and outlook in life is inspirational. Thank you, and best of luck at the tables. I hope to play against you someday.

Leave a comment